Toggle menu

Covid-19 Update - Packages to the USA, Canada and now Europe arriving in good time using UPS for large parcels and Royal Mail Tracked for small

Weaving yarns in just the right colours

At weaversbazaar, we offer wool, silk, linen, goat and nettle yarns, warp, weaving kits and equipment through our online store for weavers and textile artists. In addition, we offer a range of services including illustrated talks, workshops, equipment & materials rental and pop-up shops at your site or in our own studio in the heart of the Ashdown Forest

News & Events

December 2020 Newsletter out now! Subscribe if you would like to join the mail-list. Archive available here.

Woven Tapestry Pod Workshop - Video Version

Thu 28th January - Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College 12.00 to 2.00pm

Tue 2nd February to Fri 30th April - Fabric of the North - Kirkleatham Museum, Pop Up Shop NEW DATES 10.00am to 4.00pm - booking essential

Thu 11th February - Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College 12.00 to 2.00pm

Sat 13th March to Sat 20th March - Tree and Landscapes Weaving Workshop - by Zoom 2.00pm GMT (6.00am PST, 9.00am EST) for 4 hours

See all events     See all courses

Quick links

Quick links to our most popular pages:

Poll: How do you organise your yarns?

Tick all that apply

Grouped by fibre type

Grouped by colour or colour family

Grouped by projects

Grouped by purchase/acquisition

Grouped by quality or weight / thickness of yarn

Grouped by how much I like the yarn

Ungrouped or randomly grouped