Toggle menu

The weaversbazaar pop-up shop at Kirkleatham Museum

Events

weaversbazaar takes pop-up shops to various events and is invited by Guilds and other organisations to give talks, support events, deliver workshops or send our pop-up postal shop. Details of what we offer can be found on our Services page. If you would like to join us at these events or collect an order or if you are a member of a Guild or group and would like weaversbazaar to visit you get in touch. If you are interested in our courses you can see all the details on our Courses page.

Fabric of the North - Kirkleatham Museum, Pop Up Shop

Thu 15th October to Sun 31st January 10.00am to 4.00pm. Kirkleatham Museum, Redcar, Teesside, TS10 5NW View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Sat 19th December 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 28th January 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 11th February 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 22nd April 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 13th May 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 15th July 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 16th September 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 13th January 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Thu 5th May 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information