Toggle menu

Where will our shop pop-up next? Check the diary under Events

weaversbazaar Courses bookable online

Events

weaversbazaar takes pop-up shops to various events and is invited by Guilds and other organisations to give talks, support events, deliver workshops or send our pop-up postal shop. Details of what we offer can be found on our Services page. If you would like to join us at these events or collect an order or if you are a member of a Guild or group and would like weaversbazaar to visit you get in touch. If you are interested in our courses you can see all the details on our Courses page.

Forest Row Festival - weaversbazaar community tapestry weave

Sat 21st September to Sun 22nd September 10.00am to 5.00pm. 32WP+Q4 Forest Row RH18 5DW View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Tue 24th September 12 pm - 2 pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ, UK View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Fri 4th October 12 pm - 2 pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ, UK View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Thu 17th October 12.00 to 2.00pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ View on map

More information


East Sussex Guild Trade Fair

Fri 25th October to Sat 26th October 10.00 - 4:30. Lewes, BN7 2QS View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Sat 9th November 12 pm - 2 pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ, UK View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Wed 5th February 12 pm - 2 pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ, UK View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Wed 11th March 12 pm - 2 pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ, UK View on map

More information


Cambridge Guild Annual Guild Day

Sat 28th March 10:00 - 3:30. Cambridgeshire, CB23 7BZ View on map

More information


West Dean College Pop Up Shop

Tue 31st March 12 pm - 2 pm. Chichester PO18 0QZ, UK View on map

More information