Toggle menu

The weaversbazaar pop-up shop at Kirkleatham Museum

Events

weaversbazaar takes pop-up shops to various events and is invited by Guilds and other organisations to give talks, support events, deliver workshops or send our pop-up postal shop. Details of what we offer can be found on our Services page. If you would like to join us at these events or collect an order or if you are a member of a Guild or group and would like weaversbazaar to visit you get in touch. If you are interested in our courses you can see all the details on our Courses page.

Fabric of the North - Kirkleatham Museum, Pop Up Shop

Tue 18th May to Mon 31st January 10.00am to 5.00pm - booking essential (01642 479500) Tuesday to Sunday..Kirkleatham Museum Redcar, Teesside TS10 5NW (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 3rd December 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Mon 6th December 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 14th January 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 28th January 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Main Workshop.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Mon 7th February 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Tue 15th March 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Estate Boardroom.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 6th May 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 20th May 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 15th July 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information


Pop-Up Shop at West Dean College

Fri 9th September 12.00 to 2.00pm in The Stone Room.Chichester PO18 0QZ (view on map)

More information