

## **Postal Regions**

The region covered by **UK** (including Highland & Islands) includes, all the United Kingdom, the Isle of Man, and the Channel Islands.

The region covered by the **Rest of Europe** includes Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Azores, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Corsica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madeira, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Sardinia, Serbia, Sicily, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

The region covered by the **USA & Canada** includes all the United States of America, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S) and Canada

The Region covered by the **Middle East & South Asia** includes Japan, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Pakistan, India, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Jordan, Afghanistan, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka.

The region covered by **Australasia** includes Australia, Belau, British Indian Ocean Territory, Christmas Island (Indian Ocean), Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean), Cocos Islands, Cook Island, Coral Sea Island, Fiji, French Polynesia, French South Antarctic Territory, Keeling, Kiribati, Macao, Nauru Island, New Caledonia, New Zealand, New Zealand Antarctic Territory, Niue Island, Norfolk Island, Norwegian Antarctic Territory, Papua New Guinea, People's Democratic Republic of Laos, Pitcairn Island, Republic of Singapore, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tokelau Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, US Samoa, Western Samoa